PY-18792 Better names and descriptions for the new options
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commitfd21dc59a9814abff0ef616daea7950ec787a830
tree384725d4e90255a08577169072499b4a75143636
parente5c79dde873f059f3e8024cd8da36dd4efefa8ee
PY-18792 Better names and descriptions for the new options
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PyBundle.properties
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/PyImportOptimizer.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/formatter/PyCodeStyleSettings.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/formatter/PyImportsCodeStylePanel.form
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/formatter/PyImportsCodeStylePanel.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyOptimizeImportsTest.java