fixed text in font editor for PyCharm
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 15:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commitfcef701bdc1e9d7086fd07fb563086bdc6e3fd40
tree53ad07127eb03feb2b6cffd7f51128f89b1ead6b
parentf8fba94d16f2c68bf0262ea50cdadfcd31c51b8a
fixed text in font editor for PyCharm
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/FontEditorPreview.java