bytecode-viewer: consistent wording, better description
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitfcef57a99ef968327d599e41a5dde84ba7f203e2
treeb4e211acd6cd384bc375516b74938349ffeeefd8
parent48ae293a5249a68efe9ecaa6be77690b58e8b94b
bytecode-viewer: consistent wording, better description
plugins/ByteCodeViewer/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/ByteCodeViewer/src/com/intellij/byteCodeViewer/ByteCodeViewerManager.java
plugins/ByteCodeViewer/src/com/intellij/byteCodeViewer/ShowByteCodeAction.java