Spellchecker: replace PAtriciaTrie with THashSet
authorEkaterina Shliakhovetskaja <shkate@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerEkaterina Shliakhovetskaja <shkate@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
commitfcea83251dbcf65aef8b3a34a7293bca3a7bf467
tree4b0ecd83fcab5f6f6f0de7e5456c84c3c841a01f
parentc95686bc7552bbd479c91438e21f0577cf78908e
Spellchecker: replace PAtriciaTrie with THashSet
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/dictionary/UserDictionary.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/engine/BaseSpellChecker.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/trie/Action.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/trie/CharSequenceKeyAnalyzer.java [deleted file]
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/trie/PatriciaTrie.java [deleted file]
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/trie/Trie.java [deleted file]