read action
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitfce599603a37e4116008524613fab9bffa55a8f8
treed0720fa240ed0d8e06285875e0cd66edc868a39c
parent236502bb35a9ac047c0e4997ebe4d77a937ac237
read action
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaClassInheritorsSearcher.java