nullables added
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commitfcc04aedd5da528bc412b8749f896498309b3838
treef1df8ea1c18061ba9bb2b3c8073f316e7b8e160e
parentf6328c2fae76f72f961a2c0b5a8c21fc5a9a2463
nullables added
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendContextImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/VirtualMachineProxyImpl.java