PY-19920 Do not update cache of packages on EDT in PyActiveSdkModuleConfigurable...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commitfc9ea9bc2003a69324b4ea6ab56d94b4f693e1c5
treebc84fe57415f17a0a8a2e1e4c0458c19261b1a94
parent1b4c9945cbd318d7b13ef6acf1480cc20d82eb6a
PY-19920 Do not update cache of packages on EDT in PyActiveSdkModuleConfigurable#apply()

I explicitly call VFSTestFrameworkListener#isTestFrameworkInstalled() in
pooled thread skipping the MergingUpdateQueue since (rather
confusingly) it executes scheduled updates in the current thread when
one calls MergingUpdateQueue#flush() even when it was explicitly stated
that its alarm should use thread pool.
python/python-community-configure/src/com/jetbrains/python/configuration/PyActiveSdkModuleConfigurable.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/VFSTestFrameworkListener.java