vcs: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commitfc99617b8900083d848257491a10ed1b096852fd
tree10678ab9eb32164f3c57a5ac88a8058856bb6238
parentdc4408e7761ca4392b541840214c7a5463f2ffa6
vcs: cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/AbstractFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchDifferentiatedDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/BinaryFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/TextFilePatchInProgress.java