js repl: in/out markers done
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitfbf5d558c72b6c953f920dd8c36b70a2dbad688c
treebbb438455ff777b875c3d0d927083c52659e6457
parentff65c9f543623ab340873b555436a6faf85625e6
js repl: in/out markers done
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java