Maven: race condition fixed
authorAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commitfbdc934cf8750f65842d58089c771e000a1984a3
treed728aeb597c9c433ec8266f79303430597826bdd
parent7e2e60e1d05914ea6709551a1bfe438fdab0f24c
Maven: race condition fixed
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenArtifactDownloader.java