SSR: report more bad search and replacement patterns (related to IDEA-102898)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitfbd4f30cb1839b1470082217245b1336059c74dc
tree809b8c4e7b4e806c3358838ce51539786669396b
parent7ef977379087ddf94dd4fa53fa4f946e15ea884f
SSR: report more bad search and replacement patterns (related to IDEA-102898)
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaStructuralSearchProfile.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/compiler/JavaCompilingVisitor.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/filters/JavaLexicalNodesFilter.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/replace/impl/ReplacementBuilder.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralReplaceTest.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java