Unindent on entering backspace in python console (PY-3005).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
commitfbd0add2e6c0487c9833201730be7c74eb474069
treee78664b575d89f37b3fa0e965233b7b8b3f17102
parent3a59060fd05a7aee3ddd89b4aa151074c99a7e49
Unindent on entering backspace in python console (PY-3005).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java