Slim. Introduce variable test fixed
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 10:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commitfba79fe066b73167f0328c5f069fd2cf174be949
treea405d9d09a956abc4b040cc821ffbfff88a6d94e
parentc816eb8d89672ce4480ab00fc0ba50c83c6a9778
Slim. Introduce variable test fixed
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/pom/xml/impl/events/XmlDocumentChangedImpl.java