CPP-432 File references in CMakeLists.txt files
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
commitfb5e6659b851010188287cb3042c204bf598c16c
treea00735fcd208c30ec2a085583d6c7037f5df0386
parentaf748b1a2e873a53cdf0a11fed11555c19d021b4
CPP-432 File references in CMakeLists.txt files
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/FragmentaryPsiReference.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameUtil.java