cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commitfb47d0746cb17a41c9419a85273558e1bcaf6336
tree247de63d3a0bb01a52918077387fa77db83f1eab
parent9de88eeabf58db9873d78cef05c357435a8617a3
cleanup
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/rmiCompiler/RmicCompiler.java