fix test language level
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:51:00 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commitfb321227c95559c989363049a9a9b00fcacf73ce
treecc79c96c332851d316a0966dc5c3e525a27a7117
parent952ab4b503e81bda2dbaf44b4bcda7f18cfbcc77
fix test language level
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractMethodTest.java