use StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commitfad55a919d47bb83961f44f1ef6fa0b9934109fd
tree3c52aadbd6e10b3be4f9e0a42d6947d234990705
parenta84b5f14076a42080014f266b580aade2ec0b683
use StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read/write locks
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/persistent/PersistentFS.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap.java [new file with mode: 0644]