IDEA-132625 (decompiler time limit)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:05:22 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:59:17 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitfad3af0b4de25f54a7bb4cd14ee17fec01ce8105
tree642873e30ebe58f6afea396984ff0493bfef1a28
parentb58b71f9ee242aab4de99ba64ae93d074c7cb5c3
IDEA-132625 (decompiler time limit)
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/ClassWrapper.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/MethodProcessorRunnable.java
plugins/java-decompiler/plugin/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/IdeaDecompiler.java
plugins/java-decompiler/plugin/test/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/IdeaDecompilerTest.java