JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: in small scopes, don't bother with method stub... appcode/142.3605 clion/142.3602 dbe/142.3609 idea/142.3604 phpstorm/142.3607 pycharm/142.3601 rubymine/142.3606 webstorm/142.3600
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:55:02 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitfacc905e387ca3213305d55abf613c1faf2d3ef4
tree6a409d90995d4b139570f9be6fd173aa0e6e7607
parent1e91e575e9d0b5f30d784a014777e41e1b29c1df
JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: in small scopes, don't bother with method stub index

but include non-call usages
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher.java