DSGN-3409 Icons for Groovy classes weren't redesigned
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitfaa6c6df62db55042c1b39b73e93dfde2f4c8a5e
tree7cd36c79885ebd2ddb37826f89879bfbbdfc263e
parent0c2df406f5267d097dfe725eac1983c6a932b605
DSGN-3409 Icons for Groovy classes weren't redesigned
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass.png
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass@2x.png