IDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - do not evaluate...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commitfaa538c90275ea3a992953a99359bc30a9b97ef4
tree504c226225a58bc43056c2ed1a7b15f38c03f924
parentdebf9f6363cac651f82b7c31437b08919aa70c5e
IDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - do not evaluate invisible watches
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/WatchNodeImpl.java