check for intention dumb-awareness before applying (EA-64965 - INRE: FileBasedIndexIm...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitfa9c628f91f391e845b7ea1c4a1a2629d6fa123b
treec99e6ad4e5155bc842aecc1617ca2154f0e72a0e
parentb82acb31c51ca7b5629766d6438a9451ba8647d6
check for intention dumb-awareness before applying (EA-64965 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/IntentionListStep.java