Wrap on typing option for JSON
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:31:36 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
commitfa81940009c9a062360832baaeef51a6fb7b9477
treeafddd72be6a2d675401ef1f9c66dfb2857ee4c62
parentc47095803d81034627190602a2862eeb7985e645
Wrap on typing option for JSON
json/src/com/intellij/json/formatter/JsonLanguageCodeStyleSettingsProvider.java