AC/C++: CPP-11711 Freezes related to SearchEverywhere
authorDmitry Semeniouta <Dmitry.Semeniouta@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerDmitry Semeniouta <Dmitry.Semeniouta@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 10:10:28 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commitfa7d99f5542dc3e03ddba67edafac2e2b5a7e75c
tree4e9a8844a8a0ed21ba3bc4e7cfc758b6bd8fb579
parent876b1ebaa94d0ea362f6c0de4128edbf884748ac
AC/C++: CPP-11711 Freezes related to SearchEverywhere

(cherry picked from commit bdc3bae)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SearchEverywhereAction.java