EA-81297 - NPE: ColorAndFontOptions.getPanels
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commitfa3aa57d95221d85ab75f8d52c90176d73e97b0c
treebbc01e777ffe06833ab52ddb0043c537b2dcc0be
parenta4f00f54194860a1a896961fd874757d583b8863
EA-81297 - NPE: ColorAndFontOptions.getPanels
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/FontOptions.java