silently ignore errors to load IdeaWin32.dll (the code assumes that it's located...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitfa1e316ad7d4838b66ecded21e2704672180f612
tree79c1d0d2e4c4a62695ef4c3bb3c70259e9c8bae1
parent0cc1ef0529f478890ebe34b929748322278ce934
silently ignore errors to load IdeaWin32.dll (the code assumes that it's located under an IDEA installation and the DLL is available, which is not true when util.jar is used in a different context such as the Kotlin compiler)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/win32/IdeaWin32.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/lang/UrlClassLoader.java