cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commitfa1569b01299804b564c7fa67f13b09d12cb9635
treeb51b203187fa7a77ebd8740148a0023cc10798dd
parent0f093b0487cb0495d91065f2a4ecf4eddd690b2e
cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/CollectHighlightsUtil.java