merge: implement two-step conflict resolve mode
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
commitf9fd6658ea10141ae08f11f9fca7efaf9103f835
tree14a792f8bd8afe62262a9efe6c334fd5f0f08e9a
parent78f3559dea89677fc91db541058760e36295e498
merge: implement two-step conflict resolve mode

same approach was used in old merge (MergePanel2)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties