CPP-778 Support for semantic per-variable highlighting (test)
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commitf9c4c4108ea7b509c55c45db351fc0e1e2e8df82
treedef766b0f653b21a461c86f59a2e7b53ed4f11fb
parentb93e7467ef12119416adf81972b6ed2711d44096
CPP-778 Support for semantic per-variable highlighting (test)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java