re-enable action groups when their children become visible
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 11:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitf9a25a44b56d6afc75bb723f9088d781515f84bf
tree2cbbc56843c429924879514de769dcfb19ab7237
parent38e6f7f3c35f2590d0b7939b4edcf462cfb0c064
re-enable action groups when their children become visible
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/actions/CodeCompletionGroup.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ActionGroup.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/Utils.java