filewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commitf94b590e53e2ae348a0302d6ac4dcdbe9b83e7e0
tree00b169ebdca3f3affd5235f1f8eddfa017abe0a8
parent39c4aebab071803296df0128ea6b7a72ec096510
filewatcher supports substed drives and junction points (IDEADEV-41841, IDEADEV-41842)
bin/win/fsnotifier.exe
native/fileWatcher/fileWatcher3.cpp
native/fileWatcher/fileWatcher3.rc
native/fileWatcher/fileWatcher3.vcproj