diff: allow to set custom notifications
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commitf92da0fb630af7f24904bf6b48c05d1ada7c0460
tree701fe21ed1cb95c4611c12e792347a777413acd0
parent5a44329124f818801ac86fbde461b405f28bcd43
diff: allow to set custom notifications
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUserDataKeys.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/DiffPanelBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/side/OnesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/side/ThreesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/side/TwosideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java