reformatting for PsiElement in injected code fixed (IDEA-55686)
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commitf91a07ec35bd20c9232bd9b5d8c749cf66836179
tree1383c30ee1a2a2d0159a3528cb1a3f53b199a7ef
parentd04b5e893ec438a4f5c8e708cd65fb1e800a5701
reformatting for PsiElement in injected code fixed (IDEA-55686)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PostprocessReformattingAspect.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeFormatterFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerRunnable.java