expand INRE javadoc to include new coping strategies
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitf8d95121db9376111d830a567490341804b79d21
treed285feaeeeee894862f30b3ccbe76a3933b8cc4d
parent16c5d264d8b03e98cddecc8c0a26da848a8eaa2f
expand INRE javadoc to include new coping strategies
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/IndexNotReadyException.java