enable slow findClass when processing Enter in dumb mode (EA-65031 - INRE: FileBasedI...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitf8cb225982d7cde41fa1368af0e8c43ede1b9917
tree11771d188fca92becfe2d465646222be6a0b053d
parent7543b531ecd35c6fb08d5516e154b79d71a91261
enable slow findClass when processing Enter in dumb mode (EA-65031 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/EnterHandler.java