NPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed cidr/96.133 idea/96.134 pycharm/96.135
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0400)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:15:47 +0000 (22:15 +0400)
commitf8b522d40b38cdf15ef3fc503d204c47de941992
treec07b5e7ca91226994df73e65b3ed13c8afb1bc02
parenteb07b25bed121a20df0c186a87a445a31a09c31b
NPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ColoredProcessHandler.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensions.xml