IDEA-90936 Force project make option before launch in run configuration
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commitf8b3393fe7b18532336d7cc2cfae790d4241b857
tree03d23dc05acd8671f8638b515dfabc3b58971357
parent6fe6353215deb8dc1c459fc099e7ffa4f3fc378b
IDEA-90936 Force project make option before launch in run configuration
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompileStepBeforeRun.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/MakeProjectStepBeforeRun.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ExecutionBundle.properties
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformPlugin.xml