Don't check whether SDK home path exists on a local disk if it is a remote one
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitf8a22cc8c1520e0879780491bbf7ba24c7807522
treeeb20f03845886ec11ac95a43eaeb3555541a2265
parente0abfeeee9b667ce440aebbdc887ed1efbdc907c
Don't check whether SDK home path exists on a local disk if it is a remote one
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/SdkEditor.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/Sdk.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/SdkTypeId.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PythonSdkType.java