don't warn about unimplemented Iterator.remove for type parameters
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitf894921d1cdffffb00d2dbb916faeaba6bd1a4de
treea7738b89105163a389587608f850d72e55cef41d
parent97a72e496f4fb586a9d6009babd3d0c0681c9d74
don't warn about unimplemented Iterator.remove for type parameters
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java15api/Java15APIUsageInspectionBase.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/usage1.5/defaultMethods/src/Test.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/JavaAPIUsagesInspectionTest.java