API for invoking runnable on as many cores as possible
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
commitf892cca2f78a8ce5003ec06d71060e3e42f35a0a
tree52bb7cda07e1e07b149661c94a43ddf6552004f9
parent86c2a09b14cf3acf59c718d64b52be640ed8e079
API for invoking runnable on as many cores as possible
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobUtil.java