obsolete javadoc file
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commitf7f45ac6de5aa534b4c3f3130e903d5407d8058d
tree30822c4bd59aa34c6ad4c0af602236d2866f8529
parenta77cc989cb3081889f8078a167668f6cdd2adb2d
obsolete javadoc file
platform/extensions/src/com/intellij/openapi/extensions/util/package.html [deleted file]