diff: add javadoc - do not allow to call DiffRequestProducer with ReadLock
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:11 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commitf7e61dbc2fd8198a3aabaf24fbab7de40154a74c
tree4b6bb3cece53d47838dcfc95538cf00da96cfae6
parent0a020a8eada3f66848ca806c4caf099503d627ea
diff: add javadoc - do not allow to call DiffRequestProducer with ReadLock
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/chains/DiffRequestProducer.java