prepare to implement firefox evaluate
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commitf7dde93e0f8f3b6f1530e6dee1021fd4cbc22625
tree14a16b1f8cc6e9234fd76930b048f9b1c9e86ea8
parent012e57d2ea47694a37527659dbaa0e07feae1b73
prepare to implement firefox evaluate
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/BreakpointManager.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/BreakpointManagerBase.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/Vm.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VmBase.java