svn tests no longer require running svnadmin cidr/96.118 idea/96.116 pycharm/96.117
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:04:08 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commitf7d85dc91fc8a70dad53806037d6af1611157efc
tree48fad0c6c4fcf52858b2541d7d4639f1e168c7da
parent1900c326f3435e7db086de7c8d5f0f91e81daf09
svn tests no longer require running svnadmin
plugins/svn4idea/testData/svn/newrepo.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/svn4idea/testSource/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnRootAboveTest.java
plugins/svn4idea/testSource/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnTestCase.java