IDEA-144356 Recognize relative HTML links with anchors when parsing external Javadoc
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
commitf7c123e3281272c108c0349c66b5822afa5e71f9
treea8e432d172e33a405d45da3bd9600c5110933c4b
parent9bb6e761abdc59e351e0e841848cb8fa60d4f9e4
IDEA-144356 Recognize relative HTML links with anchors when parsing external Javadoc
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/javadoc/JavaDocExternalFilter.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/javadoc/JavaDocInfoGenerator.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/documentation/LinkWithReference.html [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/documentation/library-javadoc.jar
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/documentation/library-src.jar
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/documentation/library.jar
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/JavaExternalDocumentationTest.java