Fix Django console to work with the refactored Python console from #PR444
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:29:27 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
commitf7bf6567ecd01d3c0825d472fa583aedc3bbddaf
treeda5f4b0b109f16250bd3d06d08ebc1383ed609a9
parent1f06bd66638563448d44145bd71c215573ddc8e5
Fix Django console to work with the refactored Python console from #PR444
python/educational-python/src/META-INF/PyCharmEduPlugin.xml
python/ide/src/META-INF/PyCharmCorePlugin.xml
python/ide/src/META-INF/pycharm-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunnerFactory.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleRunnerFactory.java