Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
commitf7a82077d52679fdf4758e559844dbd648228e79
treec4f6981c44d64c19ff18ff409d92809c5d1e15f8
parentbb4abab35d493de04d4ef887e8eb698a64c05e98
Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java