cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 09:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commitf7a515537b67079f0e29572ee3c3b13ad13b6502
tree805d64d6772969707cf6cb1c208482a0b74c2f68
parent3e59d39b5989fbc85ef01140c6b381ad6eb812cf
cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/DefaultHighlightVisitor.java