fixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
commitf7a5106c523d171245c637f8c38cd5e46f891b67
treecf6c529b67d1f5f53a1d0c9f7979e8e5ce4d47bc
parentd2f3ba1cf8612150c9a1c50db2c183e9d55cc187
fixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/highlighting/PyStudyInspectionExtension.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/highlighting/PyStudyVisitorFilter.java [deleted file]