wrap toString based renderers label with double quote
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:12:58 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
commitf79ceb55d3ebe167d774ac00dd2384c57812606c
treeeb844e9199df0f06839f51fea75251e81bbfc93d
parent7d866320671ef9a68bea829fd5eab9dc462d0ed0
wrap toString based renderers label with double quote
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java